Contact Us

The Norwalk Senior Center
11 Allen Road
Norwalk, CT 06851

Call (203) 847-3115 to reach any staff member, leave a voice mail message or email.

POSITION

EXTENSION

STAFF MEMBER

EMAIL
Executive Director
103
Beatrix Winter bwinter@norwalksc.org
Program Coordinator
104
Marilyn Smith msmith@norwalksc.org
Staff Accountant
105
Anthony Tabb atabb@norwalksc.org
Outreach Director
106
Eva Beau ebeau@norwalksc.org
Transportation Manager
107
Remy Exantus (Pickup reservation must be made 24 hours in advance) rexantus@norwalksc.org
Meals-On-Wheels Coordinator
108
Jane Wenk mow@norwalksc.org
Director of Member Services
109
Joan Theroux jtheroux@norwalksc.org
Administrative Coordinator
110
Lia Uva luva@norwalksc.org
Computer Learning Center
111
Volunteer pclearn@norwalksc.org
Norwalk Senior Center South
299-1500
Maureen Eustache nscs92@sbcglobal.net
Norwalk Senior Center South
299-1500
Giovana Ramirez nscs-nsc@snet.net

Home